Pretty little elephant

I saw the picture of a pretty little sugar elephant on the website of a designer that I admire and I have decided to try to make it myself..here is the result! What do you think?

I was going to put it on top of a cake that I was supposed to bring to Italy at the end of june, but unfortunately ,after I bought the ticket, the date for the event has changed.. so no cake for this little friend (but I’m going home..YAY)!

I’m going to enjoy the sun now..as it seems that in Sweden you never know when it is going to happen again!!!

Have a fantastic day!

2 thoughts on “Pretty little elephant

  1. Hi Serena it is Baili i think your cakes and blog is fantastic, what lovely cakes are you going to do next?! next time we see you can you please teach me how you do your lovely little elephant see you soon.!!

    Like

What do you think about it? I would like to hear from you!

