Golf anyone?

I made this cake for a guy that is really into golf. I have to say it has been good fun!

They asked for a chocolate-chocolate- more chocolate cake and  I though, what place is better than Sweden for something like that..here is never too hot…well, guess what, we had 30 degrees all week!

It took a lot of patience to ganache it but I was really satisfied with the result!

Then I had all the decorations and the details and here is the final result:

And here is just a little close up from a different angle:

The birthday boy was really happy with it and that is what counts the most!

2 thoughts on “Golf anyone?

What do you think about it? I would like to hear from you!

