A new beginning!

[scorrete in basso per la versione in italiano]

Hey everyone!

I felt the need of a fresh start, so I decided to open a brand new blog!

I will try to import my posts from the old The Cake Revolution Blog, just in case you guys want to take a look at my past adventures.

In case you were following my old blog, thank you for continuing this journey with me.

In case you are a new follower…well hi, nice to meet you! 🙂

Ciao ciao,

Serena

Ciao a tutti!

Avevo bisogno di nuovo inizio, così ho deciso di inaugurare un nuovo blog!

Proverò ad importare i vecchi post da The Cake Revolution Blog, se mai vi venisse voglia di dare un’occhiata alle mie passate avventure.

Nel caso in cui siate dei follower del mio vecchio blog, grazie di continuare questo viaggio con me.

E ne caso in cui siate dei nuovi follower….beh ciao, piacere di conoscervi! 🙂

Ciao ciao,

Serena

 

14 thoughts on “A new beginning!

What do you think about it? I would like to hear from you!

